Pourquoi nous choisir

YESON est une société du groupe. Ses filiales ont une usine professionnelle de fabrication de produits médicaux et une société professionnelle d'importation et d'exportation. Il s'agit d'une entreprise moderne intégrant la recherche et le développement technologique, la production, les ventes et l'après-vente. Elle est spécialisée dans la production de masques jetables, masques kn95, gants, vêtements de protection, lunettes et autres produits.

apprendre encore plus

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les produits, les prix et les méthodes d'expédition, veuillez cliquer dessus.

Cliquez pour en savoir plus
  • The company introduces a large number of talents, researches projects and is responsible for customers

    PERSONNEL

    L'entreprise présente un grand nombre de talents, recherche des projets et est responsable des clients

  • New technology transformation mode,research high quality products.

    LA TECHNOLOGIE

    Nouveau mode de transformation technologique, recherche de produits de haute qualité.

  • Professional service team to provide you with the best quality and thoughtful service

    SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE

    Équipe de service professionnelle pour vous fournir la meilleure qualité et un service attentionné

Affichage du certificat

YESON en ligne avec le client d'abord, principe de qualité d'abord et gestion stricte, nous mettons toujours le client en premier. De plus, nos produits ont obtenu la certification CE et la certification FDA, bienvenue à tous les amis qui nous rendent visite, nous pensons que nous deviendrons le meilleur partenaire à l'avenir.
  • FDA-Certificate
  • CE--Certificate

Nouvelles de la société

Masque de choix scientifique

Les experts ont déclaré qu'en plus de fournir une protection efficace, le port de masques doit également prendre en compte le confort du porteur et ne peut pas entraîner d'effets négatifs tels que des risques biologiques. D'une manière générale, le hig ...

Quels sont les types de masques?

Les masques que nous mentionnons le plus souvent incluent maintenant le KN95, le N95, les masques de chirurgie médicale, etc. Le premier est le masque KN95. Selon la classification de la norme nationale GB2626-2006 "Equipement de protection respiratoire Filtre auto-amorçant ...

  • YESON

• yeson

Why Choose Us

 

JINSH is a group company. Its subsidiaries have a professional medical product manufacturing factory and a professional import and export trading company. It is a modern enterprise integrating technology research and development, production, sales and after-sales. It specializes in the production of disposable masks, kn95 masks, gloves, protective clothing, goggles and other products.

learn more

If you want to know more products, prices and shipping methods, please click on it.

Click for more
  • The company introduces a large number of talents, researches projects and is responsible for customers

    PERSONNEL

    The company introduces a large number of talents, researches projects and is responsible for customers

  • New technology transformation mode,research high quality products.

    TECHNOLOGY

    New technology transformation mode,research high quality products.

  • Professional service team to provide you with the best quality and thoughtful service

    AFTER-SALES SERVICE

    Professional service team to provide you with the best quality and thoughtful service

Certificate display

JINSH in line with the customer first, quality first business principle and strict management, we always put the customer first. Moreover, our products have obtained CE certification and FDA certification, welcome to all friends visit us, we believe that we will become the best partner in the future.
  • FDA-Certificate
  • CE--Certificate

Company News

How to buy masks in our life

People now wear 3 Ply Earloop Face Mask when they travel, mainly because air pollution is becoming more and more serious, which is harmful to people’s health. However, when people buy masks, many people don’t know how to choose. Today, the editor of disposable masks will give users a ...

Methods and precautions for wearing masks in daily life

Everyone should be familiar with disposable face masks. They wear masks every day when they travel. However, do you really know the correct way to wear masks? So what should you pay attention to when wearing masks? The editor of disposable masks below will come Give a brief introduction to the ma...

  • YESON